2017 Football Game Index

Football Info

Game Index

Game Index

  DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT WHERE
 1 Sept. 1 Friday 7:30 P.M. Port Lavaca [Calhoun Sandcrabs] Away
 2 Sept. 7 Thursday 7:00 P.M. Galveston Ball [Tornados] Home
 3 Sept. 15 Friday 7:00 P.M. Lamar Consolidated [Mustangs] Away
 4 Sept. 22 Friday 7:00 P.M. Conroe [Tigers] Home
 5 Sept. 29 Friday 7:00 P.M. Alief Taylor [Lions]* Away
 6 Oct. 6 Friday 7:00 P.M. (Homecoming) Alief Hastings [Bears]* Home
 7 Oct. 13 Friday 7:00 P.M. Dawson [Eagles]* Home
 8 Oct. 20 Friday 7:00 P.M. George Ranch [Longhorns]* Home
  Oct. 27     Open    
 9 Nov. 3 Friday 7:00 P.M. Pearland [Oilers]* Away
10 Nov. 11 Saturday 2:00 P.M. Alief Elsik [Rams]* Home
           
       

* District Game